A Big Thanks to our wonderful sponsors and everyone who supported, participated in, and volunteered for this year’s 45th Anniversary “AutoClassic” Golf tournament and Auction.

Presented by the

Central Florida Auto Dealers Association

Benefitting the

Epilepsy Association of Central Florida

We wish to thank the following Major Sponsors

Wayne M. Densch Charitable Foundation

JM&A Group

Spectrum Reach

Auto Pay Plus


Cox Automotive

EPIC Office Solutions

Rosenfield and Company PLCC


Crossley Shear Wealth Management

PNC Bank Dealer Group

Truist Commercial Dealer Services


Joe Miller

BAM Creations –Barbara Miller

Bank of America

Tech Hero


Oak Ridge Gun Range

M&R Apparel, LLC

Mahalak Group

RLH Construction

Kisselback Ford




2022 “AutoClassic” Winners

First Place

Dale Crossley

Paul Peterson

Rick Mercilliott

Shaun Jones


Second Place


Albert Mitchell

Jerome Bingham

David Robertson

Kevin Parker


Third Place


Scott Blitz

Eric Wederman

Chris Baclava

Marc Sutter


Putting Contest

Brian Soucup


Women’s Longest Drive

Jill Semento


Men’s Longest Drive

Tyler Ingham


Women’s Closest to the Pin

Sarah White


Men’s Closest to the Pin

Jerome Bingham